default logo

Pflegestellen

Alik

Heidrun Weber

Auf dem Vorrel 159

49453 Barver

Tel.: 05448 – 988303

Handy: 01712603950

Ruby

Petra Engellien

Husarenweg 10

31303 Burgdorf-Ehlershausen

Tel.: 05085 – 955171

p.m.engellien@t-online.de

Andrea Schnittger

Holzgarten 6

31319 Sehnde

Tel.: 05138 – 605230

andreaschnittger@aol.com

Lilly

Ute Grabowski

Alte Heerstr. 1

31303 Ehlershausen

Tel.: 05085 – 7566

Nathalie Geisler

Schienenweg 1

29690 Schwarmstedt

015771477950

nagei@web.de

Keno, Lizzy,

Gasthaus für Tiere

Hannoversche Straße 18

29690 Essel

Tel.: 05071 – 4126

itvgrenzenlos@web.de

Annika Pöggel

Fichtenweg 4

30900 Wedemark

Tel.: 0173-6858641

Annika.Poeggel@gmx.de

 

 

Helga Körnig

Kiebitzweg 24

29690 Schwarmstedt

05071 4126

e-mail: itvgrenzenlos@web.de

 

Tina

Kathrin Helfers

Beratungszentrum für Tierverhalten

Zum Alten Hof 8

31632 Husum – Schessinghausen

privat:

Grund 6

31636 Linsburg

Tel.: 05027 – 8338 und 0157 57973854

e-mail: Kathrin.Helfers@outlook.de

Murphy

Christina Ledermann

Dorfstr. 43

29493 Kapern

Tel.: 0179 – 450 46 80

ledermann@tierrechte.de

 

 

Dora

Rüdiger Sagan

Friedensstraße 2

08491 Brockau

03765 – 3096416

e-mail: k.sagan@freenet.de

 

Ingo, Ringo, Apollo, Pablo, Regina

Zora Sanné

Aasbütteler Weg 38

25560 Warringholz

015202877368

zorasanne@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mischa

Annette Hoppe

Am Walde 3

31807 Lauenau

Tel.: 015731798585

 

 
ahoppe55@yahoo.de